Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Tue, Jan 22, 2019

Rush Beneath, Between And Behind live 1975 radio broadcast coming in February

Mon, Jan 18, 2016@12:32PM | comments

UPDATE - 1/20@11:17AM: NOTE: All the bootlegs from this same show indicate that it is from May 15, 1975 and was made for "Radio-WWM" - but the show actually took place on April 7th at the Cleveland Agora and was aired live on WMMS. It's not clear why all the bootlegs are dated as May 15th, when Rush never played a show in Ohio on that date. Also, there's yet another company/label in Europe releasing this same show as Rush: Ohio 1975 due to release as an import on April 8th.

A live recording of Rush made for a radio broadcast on Radio-WWM in May, 1975 titled Beneath, Between And Behind: F.M. Broadcast 1975 will be available as an import in North America next month (thanks John at It's currently slated for release on February 12th and can be pre-ordered here. Note that this is NOT an official Rush release. It's similar to the Lady Gone Electric, Spirit of the Airwaves and Rush ABC 1974 live releases from recent years, in that it is essentially a packaged release of a radio broadcast bootleg recording that's been around for many years. Here's the tracklisting:

1. Finding My Way
2. The Best I Can
3. What You're Doing
4. Anthem
5. Beneath, Between & Behind
6. In The End
7. Fly By Night
8. Working Man
9. In The Mood
10. Need Some Love
11. Bad Boy