Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Sat, Nov 28, 2020

Rush Tour: All the World's A Stage

2015 R40 Live Tour

Viewing setlist for:

Setlist: Sun, May 10 @ Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE

Setlist Version B

Set 1:

Video Intro (The World is ... The World is)

The Anarchist
The Wreckers
Headlong Flight (with Drumbastica mini drum solo)
Far Cry
The Main Monkey Business
How It Is
Animate
Roll The Bones (with celebrity rappers video)
Between the Wheels
Subdivisions

Intermission (R40 drum kit replaced with throwback replica kit)

Set 2:

Video Intro (No Country for Old Hens)

Tom Sawyer
The Camera Eye
The Spirit of Radio
Jacob's Ladder
Cygnus X-1 Book Two: Hemispheres - Prelude
Cygnus X-1 Book One - The Voyage: Prologue
Drum Solo (The Story So Far)
Cygnus X-1 Book One - The Voyage: Part 3
Closer To The Heart
Xanadu (double neck guitars)
2112 Overture/The Temples of Syrinx/Presentation/Grand Finale

Encore:

Video Intro (Mel's Rockpile starring Eugene Levy)

Lakeside Park
Anthem
What You're Doing
Working Man (Garden Road riff at the end)

Video Outro (Exit Stage Left)

----------------------------------------------

Shows where this setlist was played:

  • Sun, May 10, 2015 @ Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE
  • Sat, May 16, 2015 @ Austin360 Amphitheater in Austin, TX
  • Fri, May 22, 2015 @ Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA
  • Thu, May 28, 2015 @ Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, NC
  • Wed, Jun 10, 2015 @ First Niagara Center in Buffalo, NY
  • Tue, Jun 23, 2015 @ TD Garden in Boston, MA
  • Thu, Jul 9, 2015 @ Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO
  • Wed, Jul 15, 2015 @ Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB
  • Sun, Jul 19, 2015 @ KeyArena in Seattle, WA
  • Mon, Jul 27, 2015 @ US Airways Center in Phoenix, AZ