Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Thu, Feb 29, 2024

Album Discography and Lyrics

Snakes & Arrows

< Back to Album Listings
Rush lyric search
  • Snakes & Arrows

    Released May, 2007

    Album Credits

    Neil Peart - drums, cymbals, electronic
    percussion, tambourine
    Geddy Lee - bass guitar, bass pedals,
    mellotron, vocals
    Alex Lifeson - six and twelve-string electric and acoustic guitars, mandola, mandolin, bouzouki

    All songs composed by Lee and Lifeson,
    with lyrics by Peart,
    except "Hope", composed and performed by
    Lerxst Lifeson, all by his own self

    Produced by Nick Raskulinecz and Rush

    Atlantic, May 1, 2007

    Brought to you by the letter "sssss"

  • Track List

    [Show All Lyrics]

    1) Far Cry (5:21)

    [Show Lyrics]

    2) Armor and Sword (6:36)

    [Show Lyrics]

    3) Workin' Them Angels (4:47)

    [Show Lyrics]

    4) The Larger Bowl (4:07)

    [Show Lyrics]

    5) Spindrift (5:24)

    [Show Lyrics]

    6) The Main Monkey Business (instrumental 6:01)

    7) The Way The Wind Blows (6:28)

    [Show Lyrics]

    8) Hope (instrumental 2:02)

    9) Faithless (5:31)

    [Show Lyrics]

    10) Bravest Face (5:12)

    [Show Lyrics]

    11) Good News First (4:51)

    [Show Lyrics]

    12) Malignant Narcissism (instrumental 2:17)

    Usually a case of malignant narcissism brought on during childhood.

    13) We Hold On (4:13)

    [Show Lyrics]