Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Thu, May 30, 2024

Album Discography and Lyrics


< Back to Album Listings
Rush lyric search
  • Signals

    Released September, 1982

    US Billboard Peak: 10

    US Sales: Platinum

    Album Credits

    Geddy Lee - Bass/Syntheizers/Vocals
    Alex Lifeson - Accoustic and
    Electric Guitars/Tarus Pedals
    Neil Peart - Drums/Percussion

    Additional Musicians:
    Ben Mink - Electric Violin (Track 7)

    Lyrics by Peart, Music by Lee/Lifeson, except
    track 3: Lyrics by Lee/Lifeson/Peart

    Produced by Rush and Terry Brown
    Engineered by Paul Northfield
    Assisted by Robbie Whelan

    Mercury/Polygram, September 9, 1982

  • Track List

    [Show All Lyrics]

    1) Subdivisions (5:33)

    [Show Lyrics] [Watch Video]

    2) The Analog Kid (4:46)

    [Show Lyrics]

    3) Chemistry (4:56)

    [Show Lyrics]

    4) Digital Man (6:20)

    [Show Lyrics]

    5) The Weapon (Part II of Fear) (6:22)

    [Show Lyrics]

    6) New World Man (3:41)

    [Show Lyrics]

    7) Losing It (4:51)

    [Show Lyrics]

    8) Countdown (5:49)

    [Show Lyrics] [Watch Video]