Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Album Discography and Lyrics

Power Windows

< Back to Album Listings
Rush lyric search
  • Power Windows

    Released October, 1985

    US Billboard Peak: 10

    US Sales: Platinum

    Album Credits

    Geddy Lee - Bass Guitars/
    Synthesizers/Bass Pedals/Vocals
    Alex Lifeson - Accoustic
    And Electric Guitars
    Neil Peart - Drums/Accoustic
    And Electronic Percussion

    Additional Musicians
    Jim Burgess - Synthesizer Prorgamming
    Andy Richards - Keyboards/
    Synthesizer Programming

    Produced by Peter Collins and Rush
    Engineered by Jimbo Barton

  • Track List

    [Show All Lyrics]

    1) The Big Money (5:36)

    [Show Lyrics] [Watch Video]

    2) Grand Designs (5:05)

    [Show Lyrics]

    3) Manhattan Project (5:05)

    [Show Lyrics]

    4) Marathon (6:09)

    [Show Lyrics]

    5) Territories (6:19)

    [Show Lyrics]

    6) Middletown Dreams (5:15)

    [Show Lyrics]

    7) Emotion Detector (5:10)

    [Show Lyrics]

    8) Mystic Rhythms (5:54)

    [Show Lyrics] [Watch Video]