Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Album Discography and Lyrics


< Back to Album Listings
Rush lyric search
  • Feedback

    Released June, 2004

    Album Credits

    Summertime Blues (Eddie Cochran)
    Heart Full of Soul (The Yardbirds)
    For What It's Worth (Buffalo Springfield)
    The Seeker (The Who)
    Mr. Soul (Buffalo Springfield)
    Seven And Seven Is (Love)
    Shapes Of Things (The Yardbirds)
    Crossroads (Robert Johnson)

    Geddy Lee - Bass Guitar, Vocals
    Alex Lifeson - Guitars (electric, acoustic, mandola)
    Neil Peart - Drums and Cymbals

    Produced by David Leonard and Rush

    Atlantic, June 29, 2004