Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Sat, Dec 20, 2014

Rush Tour: All the World's A Stage

2010 Time Machine Tour

View:

[Ticket Sales/Pre-sales Guide]
Number of Shows: 44

Tue, Jun 29 Hard Rock Pavilion: Albuquerque, NM
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 6,624/8,516 ($384,086) [setlist]
Thu, Jul 1 Starlight Theatre: Kansas City, MO
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 6,042/7,733 ($428,754) [setlist]
Sat, Jul 3 Marcus Amphitheater: Milwaukee, WI
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 14,521/22,895 ($669,185) [setlist]
Mon, Jul 5 Charter One Pavilion: Chicago, IL
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 6,247/7,068 ($568,858) [setlist]
Fri, Jul 9 Rogers Sarnia Bayfest: Sarnia, ON
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 19,546/20,000 ($1,220,000) [setlist]
Sun, Jul 11 Ottawa Bluesfest: Ottawa, ON
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 31,298/35,000 ($1,970,000) [setlist]
Tue, Jul 13 Molson Canadian Amphitheatre: Toronto, ON
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 12,453/14,528 ($813,868) [setlist]
Thu, Jul 15 Quebec City Summer Festival: Quebec City, QC
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 88,550/100,000 ($3,860,000) [setlist]
Sat, Jul 17 Air Canada Centre: Toronto, ON
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 12,191/12,191 ($1,258,740) SELLOUT [setlist]
Mon, Jul 19 Mohegan Sun Arena: Uncasville, CT
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 5,291/7,626 ($452,430) [setlist]
Wed, Jul 21 Susquehanna Bank Center: Camden, NJ
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 9,760/14,880 ($696,214) [setlist]
Fri, Jul 23 SPAC: Saratoga Springs, NY
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 8,297/13,977 ($575,493) [setlist]
Sat, Jul 24 Nikon at Jones Beach Theater: Wantagh, NY
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 13,586/14,090 ($1,022,344) [setlist]
Thu, Aug 5 USANA Amphitheatre: West Valley City, UT
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 8,660/14,500 ($558,868) [setlist]
Sat, Aug 7 White River Amphitheatre: Auburn, WA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 11,742/15,865 ($855,997) [setlist]
Mon, Aug 9 Shoreline Amphitheatre: Mountain View, CA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 13,994/14,852 ($695,844) [setlist]
Wed, Aug 11 Gibson Amphitheatre: Universal City, CA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 5,455/5,954 ($705,455) [setlist]
Fri, Aug 13 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater: Irvine, CA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 12,403/14,956 ($870,119) [setlist]
Sat, Aug 14 MGM Grand Garden Arena: Las Vegas, NV
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 9,591/10,258 ($993,351) [setlist]
Mon, Aug 16 Red Rocks Amphitheatre: Morrison, CO
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 8,188/8,660 ($750,685) [setlist]
Wed, Aug 18 Red Rocks Amphitheatre: Morrison, CO
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 8,188/8,660 ($750,685) [setlist]
Fri, Aug 20 INTRUST Bank Arena: Wichita, KS
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 5,119/6,676 ($382,710) [setlist]
Sun, Aug 22 Verizon Wireless Amp: Maryland Hts, MO
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 11,008/13,000 ($614,821) [setlist]
Mon, Aug 23 Charter One Pavilion: Chicago, IL
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 6,247/7,068 ($568,858) [setlist]
Wed, Aug 25 Qwest Center: Omaha, NE
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 6,236/7,461 ($479,519) [setlist]
Fri, Aug 27 Minnesota State Fair: St. Paul, MN
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 12,882/13,248 ($779,606) [setlist]
Sun, Aug 29 Nationwide Arena: Columbus, OH
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 11,402/12,354 ($831,186) [setlist]
Tue, Aug 31 Allentown Fairgrounds Grandstand: Allentown, PA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 9,622/9,694 ($706,830) [setlist]
Thu, Sep 2 New York State Fair Grandstand: Syracuse, NY
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 12,364/17,367 ($710,980) [setlist]
Fri, Sep 3 PNC Bank Arts Center: Holmdel, NJ
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 10,974/14,000 ($784,117) [setlist]
Tue, Sep 14 TD Garden: Boston, MA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 11,331/11,903 ($948,004) [setlist]
Thu, Sep 16 Consol Energy Center: Pittsburgh, PA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 11,053/11,487 ($687,691) [setlist]
Sat, Sep 18 Jiffy Lube Live: Bristow, VA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 13,999/16,639 ($866,704) [setlist]
Tue, Sep 21 BOK Center: Tulsa, OK
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 7,110/10,027 ($577,753) [setlist]
Thu, Sep 23 AT&T Center: San Antonio, TX
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 9,289/11,326 ($731,550) [setlist]
Sat, Sep 25 Woodlands Pavilion: The Woodlands, TX
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 15,225/15,858 ($897,778)
Sun, Sep 26 Superpages.com Center: Dallas, TX
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 11,420/13,715 ($723,024) [setlist]
Wed, Sep 29 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre: Alpharetta, GA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 11,437/12,086 ($745,988) [setlist]
Fri, Oct 1 1-800-ASK-GARY Amphitheatre: Tampa, FL
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 11,418/13,415 ($728,923) [setlist]
Sat, Oct 2 Cruzan Amphitheatre: West Palm Beach, FL
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments]
attendance 10,647/15,116 ($611,647)
Fri, Oct 8 Estadio do Morumbi: Sao Paulo, Brazil
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 26,015/50,600 ($3,337,130) [setlist]
Sun, Oct 10 Praca da Apoteose: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments]
attendance 10,308/32,400 ($1,049,950)
Fri, Oct 15 GEBA: Buenos Aires, Argentina
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 8,528/18,392 ($655,162) [setlist]
Sun, Oct 17 National Stadium: Santiago, Chile
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 36,840/51,000 ($3,720,293) [setlist]