Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Thu, Dec 18, 2014

Rush Tour: All the World's A Stage

2008 Snakes & Arrows Tour

View:

[Ticket Sales/Pre-sales Guide]
Number of Shows: 49

Fri, Apr 11 Coliseo De Puerto Rico: San Juan, PR
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 6,855/9,598 ($740,155) [setlist]
Sun, Apr 13 BankAtlantic Center: Sunrise, FL
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 8,432/8,432 ($568,067) SELLOUT [setlist]
Tue, Apr 15 Amway Arena: Orlando, FL
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 7,612/8,517 ($513,348) [setlist]
Thu, Apr 17 Jacksonville Arena: Jacksonville, FL
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 6,271/12,234 ($341,025) [setlist]
Sat, Apr 19 Woodlands Pavilion: Woodlands, TX
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 7,653/11,033 ($507,265) [setlist]
Sun, Apr 20 New Orleans Arena: New Orleans, LA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 10,529/12,987 ($663,000) [setlist]
Wed, Apr 23 Frank Erwin Center: Austin, TX
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 7,049/7,836 ($417,260) [setlist]
Fri, Apr 25 Superpages.com Center: Dallas, TX
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 8,496/11,500 ($546,048) [setlist]
Sat, Apr 26 Ford Center: Oklahoma City, OK
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 7,953/8,497 ($477,831) [setlist]
Tue, Apr 29 Journal Pavilion: Albuquerque, NM
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 7,653/11,496 ($345,952) [setlist]
Thu, May 1 Cricket Wireless Pavilion: Phoenix, AZ
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 8,531/12,000 ($420,818) [setlist]
Sat, May 3 Reno Events Center: Reno, NV
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 6,114/6,114 ($468,486) SELLOUT [setlist]
Sun, May 4 Sleep Train Pavilion: Concord, CA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 9,451/11,500 ($469,767) [setlist]
Tue, May 6 Nokia Theatre: Los Angeles, CA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 4,930/6,308 ($592,788) [setlist]
Thu, May 8 Nokia Theatre: Los Angeles, CA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 4,930/6,308 ($592,788) [setlist]
Sat, May 10 Mandalay Bay Resort: Las Vegas, NV
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 7,762/8,449 ($680,901) [setlist]
Sun, May 11 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater: Irvine, CA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 9,488/12,298 ($615,582) [setlist]
Tue, May 20 i wireless Center: Moline, IL
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 5,789/6,526 ($298,153) [setlist]
Thu, May 22 Xcel Energy Center: St. Paul, MN
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 7,901/12,440 ($494,340) [setlist]
Sat, May 24 MTS Center: Winnipeg, MB
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 7,802/10,333 ($419,459) [setlist]
Sun, May 25 Brandt Centre: Regina, SK
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 5,548/6,186 ($375,778) [setlist]
Tue, May 27 Rexall Place: Edmonton, AB
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 8,779/11,250 ($496,569) [setlist]
Thu, May 29 GM Place: Vancouver, BC
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 10,150/14,000 ($589,540) [setlist]
Sat, May 31 Gorge Amphitheatre: George, WA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 10,450/14,482 ($638,211) [setlist]
Sun, Jun 1 The Amphitheater at Clark County: Ridgefield, WA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 8,157/10,790 ($449,155) [setlist]
Tue, Jun 3 Idaho Center: Boise, ID
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 5,568/6,160 ($330,479) [setlist]
Sat, Jun 7 Starlight Theatre: Kansas City, MO
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 6,339/7,733 ($373,564) [setlist]
Mon, Jun 9 United Center: Chicago, IL
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 10,600/10,863 ($802,843) [setlist]
Tue, Jun 10 Joe Louis Arena: Detroit, MI
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 8,744/13,835 ($571,309) [setlist]
Thu, Jun 12 Bell Centre: Montreal, QC
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 7,575/9,468 ($655,450) [setlist]
Sat, Jun 14 Wachovia Center: Philadelphia, PA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 9,801/12,017 ($662,621) [setlist]
Sun, Jun 15 Comcast Center: Mansfield, MA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 8,263/10,734 ($617,859) [setlist]
Wed, Jun 25 Red Rocks Amphitheatre: Morrison, CO
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 8,412/8,412 ($672,514) SELLOUT [setlist]
Fri, Jun 27 Marcus Amphitheater Summerfest: Milwaukee, WI
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 11,272/25,000 ($787,005) [setlist]
Sat, Jun 28 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater: St. Louis, MO
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 9,744/12,000 ($443,455) [setlist]
Mon, Jun 30 Riverbend Music Center: Cincinnati, OH
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 7,894/10,000 ($419,600) [setlist]
Wed, Jul 2 Post Gazette Pavilion: Pittsburgh, PA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 8,190/12,500 ($329,076) [setlist]
Fri, Jul 4 Marc Etess Arena: Atlantic City, NJ
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 4,327/5,256 ($365,252) [setlist]
Sat, Jul 5 Saratoga Performing Arts Center: Saratoga Springs, NY
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 9,202/13,633 ($490,540) [setlist]
Mon, Jul 7 Mohegan Sun: Uncasville, CT
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 6,619/7,514 ($455,230) [setlist]
Wed, Jul 9 Molson Amphitheatre: Toronto, ON
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 15,949/15,949 ($900,480) SELLOUT [setlist]
Fri, Jul 11 Verizon Wireless Arena: Manchester, NH
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 7,989/8,679 ($496,740) [setlist]
Sat, Jul 12 PNC Bank Arts Center: Holmdel, NJ
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 9,641/12,700 ($638,247) [setlist]
Mon, Jul 14 Nikon at Jones Beach Theater: Wantagh, NY
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 9,070/10,829 ($733,035) [setlist]
Thu, Jul 17 Hersheypark Stadium: Hershey, PA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 9,597/13,153 ($631,050) [setlist]
Sat, Jul 19 Nissan Pavilion: Bristow, VA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 10,784/14,500 ($684,385) [setlist]
Sun, Jul 20 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater: Charlotte, NC
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 8,997/12,517 ($399,279) [setlist]
Tue, Jul 22 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre: Alpharetta, GA
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 10,559/12,000 ($701,025) [setlist]
Thu, Jul 24 Verizon Wireless Music Center: Noblesville, IN
gallery [view] [YouTube videos]
discuss [comments] [open thread]
attendance 9,987/24,000 ($445,652) [setlist]