Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Fri, Dec 19, 2014

Rush Tour: All the World's A Stage

2012 Clockwork Angels Tour

Viewing setlist for:

Setlist: Sat, Nov 17 @ Honda Center in Anaheim, CA

NIGHT B version 5*

Set 1:

Video Intro (Gearing Up)
Subdivisions
The Big Money
Force 10
Grand Designs
Limelight
Territories
Analog Kid
The Pass
Where's My Thing (with drum solo)
Far Cry

Intermission (Clockwork Angels String Ensemble enters)

Set 2:

Video Intro (The Appointment)
Caravan
Clockwork Angels
The Anarchist
Carnies
The Wreckers
Headlong Flight (with drum solo)
Halo Effect (with guitar solo intro)
Wish Them Well
The Garden
Dreamline
The Percussor (drum solo)
Red Sector A
YYZ
(Clockwork Angels String Ensemble exits)
The Spirit of Radio

Encore:

Tom Sawyer
2112 Overture/Temples of Syrinx/Grand Finale
Video Outro (Office Of The Watchmaker)

* first played 11/1/2012 in Atlanta, GA

----------------------------------------------

Shows where this setlist was played:

  • Thu, Nov 1, 2012 @ Verizon Wireless Amphitheater in Alpharetta, GA
  • Sat, Nov 17, 2012 @ Honda Center in Anaheim, CA
  • Thu, May 9, 2013 @ Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT
  • Thu, May 30, 2013 @ SECC in Glasgow, Scotland
  • Mon, Jun 10, 2013 @ Hartwall Arena in Helsinki, Finland
  • Fri, Jun 28, 2013 @ First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre in Tinley Park, IL
  • Sat, Jul 6, 2013 @ Copps Coliseum in Hamilton, ON
  • Sun, Jul 14, 2013 @ Halifax Metro Centre in Halifax, NS
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2013 @ USANA Amphitheatre in West Valley City, UT
  • Sun, Aug 4, 2013 @ Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO