Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Fri, Dec 19, 2014

Rush Tour: All the World's A Stage

2012 Clockwork Angels Tour

Viewing setlist for:

Setlist: Sun, Oct 28 @ Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, OH

NIGHT B version 3*

Set 1:

Video Intro (Gearing Up)
Subdivisions
The Big Money
Force 10
Grand Designs
Middletown Dreams
Territories
Analog Kid
The Pass
Where's My Thing (with drum solo)
Far Cry

Intermission (Clockwork Angels String Ensemble enters)

Set 2:

Video Intro (The Appointment)
Caravan
Clockwork Angels
The Anarchist
Carnies
The Wreckers
Headlong Flight (with drum solo)
Halo Effect (with guitar solo intro)
Wish Them Well
The Garden
Dreamline
The Percussor (drum solo)
Red Sector A
YYZ
(Clockwork Angels String Ensemble exits)
The Spirit of Radio

Encore:

Tom Sawyer
2112 Overture/Temples of Syrinx/Grand Finale
Video Outro (Office Of The Watchmaker)

* first played 9/22/2012 in St. Louis, MO

----------------------------------------------

Shows where this setlist was played:

  • Sat, Sep 22, 2012 @ Scottrade Center in St. Louis, MO
  • Wed, Sep 26, 2012 @ MTS Centre in Winnipeg, MB
  • Sun, Sep 30, 2012 @ Rexall Place in Edmonton, AB
  • Fri, Oct 12, 2012 @ Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA
  • Tue, Oct 16, 2012 @ Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON
  • Sat, Oct 20, 2012 @ Prudential Center in Newark, NJ
  • Sun, Oct 28, 2012 @ Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, OH
  • Tue, Nov 13, 2012 @ KeyArena in Seattle, WA
  • Wed, Nov 21, 2012 @ Vally View Casino in San Diego, CA
  • Sun, Apr 28, 2013 @ Amway Center in Orlando, FL
  • Sun, May 5, 2013 @ Farm Bureau Live in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Wed, May 22, 2013 @ Manchester Arena in Manchester, England
  • Sun, May 26, 2013 @ Birmingham LG Arena in Birmingham, England
  • Tue, Jun 4, 2013 @ Lanxess Arena in Cologne, Germany
  • Sun, Jun 23, 2013 @ Nikon at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY
  • Tue, Jul 2, 2013 @ Riverbend Music Center in Cincinnati, OH
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2013 @ Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC