Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Sat, Sep 23, 2017

Blog Archive: April, 2016

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, April 29, 2016 at 11:31AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, April 22, 2016 at 12:25PM

Geddy Lee talks 2112 in new Kerrang! magazine interview

Posted Sunday, April 17, 2016 at 4:24PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, April 15, 2016 at 12:01PM

Preview of tonight's Rush episode of ABC's The Goldbergs

Posted Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 1:22PM

Geddy Lee answers fan-submitted questions at UK's Planet Rock

Posted Friday, April 8, 2016 at 2:01PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, April 8, 2016 at 12:04PM

Geddy Lee to appear on the Prog Magazine Radio Show tonight

Posted Wednesday, April 6, 2016 at 1:51PM

Enter to win a Rush Starman Fender bass guitar

Posted Monday, April 4, 2016 at 10:53AM

Watch Rush's 2112 comic book video suite

Posted Saturday, April 2, 2016 at 9:34AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, April 1, 2016 at 5:30PM

Happy 40th anniversary to Rush's 2112!

Posted Friday, April 1, 2016 at 12:21PM