Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Sat, Sep 23, 2017

Blog Archive: July, 2015

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, July 31, 2015 at 11:32AM

New Alex Lifeson interview from Spin magazine

Posted Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 3:06PM

Rush R40 Live tour Irvine open thread

Posted Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 1:22PM

Happy 62nd birthday to Geddy Lee!

Posted Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 6:41AM

Rush R40 Live tour Phoenix open thread

Posted Monday, July 27, 2015 at 1:16PM

Rush R40 Live tour Las Vegas open thread

Posted Saturday, July 25, 2015 at 1:12PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, July 24, 2015 at 11:46AM

Rush R40 Live tour San Jose open thread

Posted Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 12:50PM

Rush R40 Live tour Portland open thread

Posted Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 12:41PM

Rush 2016 wall calendar now available

Posted Monday, July 20, 2015 at 9:45AM

Rush R40 Live tour Seattle open thread

Posted Sunday, July 19, 2015 at 1:39PM

Rush R40 Live tour Vancouver open thread

Posted Friday, July 17, 2015 at 1:42PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, July 17, 2015 at 12:25PM

Rush R40 Live tour Calgary open thread

Posted Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 1:12PM

Eddie Trunk reviews Rush's Denver show, interviews Alex Lifeson

Posted Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 9:27AM

Rush R40 Live tour Salt Lake City open thread

Posted Monday, July 13, 2015 at 1:21PM

Rush R40 Live tour Denver open thread

Posted Saturday, July 11, 2015 at 1:13PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, July 10, 2015 at 12:20PM

Rush R40 Live tour Kansas City open thread

Posted Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 11:41AM

Rush fan documentary crew will be at RushCon 15 in Los Angeles

Posted Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 4:35PM

Indaba Music's Rush cover song contest winners announced

Posted Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 10:54AM

Clockwork Lives Limited Edition tarot card sets now available

Posted Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 9:41AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, July 3, 2015 at 11:42AM

Hugh Syme on the Art of Rush in new Billboard interview

Posted Thursday, July 2, 2015 at 9:30AM