Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Sat, Nov 25, 2017

Blog Archive: April, 2015

Alex Lifeson on the writing of Closer to the Heart

Posted Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 10:42PM

Geddy Lee on his new Fender USA signature jazz bass

Posted Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 2:39PM

Rush Fan Stories book project update

Posted Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 4:45PM

Limited edition Promark Neil Peart R40 drumsticks now available

Posted Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 4:01PM

Clockwork Lives: The Bookseller's Tale ebook now available

Posted Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 1:20PM

Alex Lifeson talks R40 Live tour, Rush's future in new interview

Posted Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 8:53AM

Rush featured in new Rob Cohen documentary Being Canadian

Posted Monday, April 27, 2015 at 9:41PM

Follow the West Side Beemer Boyz on Instagram on the R40 Live tour

Posted Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 10:50AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, April 24, 2015 at 12:44PM

Watch Alex Lifeson on the Renman Live web show TONIGHT

Posted Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 5:27PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, April 17, 2015 at 12:44PM

Watch a puppet play Tom Sawyer on a tiny drum set

Posted Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 10:19AM

Neil Peart autographed drum head DrumsForCures charity auction

Posted Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 10:37AM

RushCon 15 details and registration information

Posted Monday, April 13, 2015 at 1:55PM

Geddy Lee featured in the Spring 2015 issue of Men's Fashion

Posted Sunday, April 12, 2015 at 10:01AM

Rush RatCon 2015 details announced

Posted Saturday, April 11, 2015 at 9:41AM

Rush Backstage Club contest: Win a Rush meet & greet!

Posted Friday, April 10, 2015 at 1:43PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, April 10, 2015 at 12:12PM

Rush 2112 poster spotted on season finale of Better Call Saul

Posted Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 8:50AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, April 3, 2015 at 12:36PM