Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Sat, Sep 23, 2017

Blog Archive: January, 2015

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Saturday, January 31, 2015 at 5:00PM

Rush R40 Live 2015 tour pre-sales round 2 open thread

Posted Friday, January 30, 2015 at 8:23AM

Rush R40 Live 2015 tour ticket sales and pre-sales update

Posted Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 9:49AM

Neil Peart to appear on Jim Ladd's Sirius XM radio show next week

Posted Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 9:34AM

Rush Fly by Night vinyl and Blu-ray Audio reissue released today

Posted Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 9:33AM

Neil Peart discusses his R40 drum kit in new video interview

Posted Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 8:21AM

Rush Permanent Waves 35th anniversary In the Studio special

Posted Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 8:04AM

Foo Fighters cover Rush's Tom Sawyer in Rio de Janeiro last night

Posted Monday, January 26, 2015 at 4:45PM

Alex Lifeson talks R40 Live tour in new Q107 interview

Posted Monday, January 26, 2015 at 9:56AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Sunday, January 25, 2015 at 10:52AM

New Neil Peart R40 drum kit, Lifeson amp and Geddy Lee bass at NAMM

Posted Saturday, January 24, 2015 at 10:49AM

Rush R40 Live 2015 tour pre-sales open thread

Posted Friday, January 23, 2015 at 8:41AM

Rush R40 Live 2015 tour official announcement!

Posted Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 7:34AM

New Rush.com redesign launched!

Posted Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 9:48AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, January 16, 2015 at 11:55AM

Rush to receive the 2015 Allan Waters Humanitarian Award

Posted Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 12:31PM

New Fender Geddy Lee signature jazz bass for 2015

Posted Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 9:38AM

Rush 2015 tour rumors update

Posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at 11:39AM

Geddy Lee on a future Rush album in new Prog magazine interview

Posted Sunday, January 11, 2015 at 2:10PM

Video preview of Geddy Lee Speakeasy interview

Posted Saturday, January 10, 2015 at 11:26AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, January 9, 2015 at 12:00PM

New Neil Peart interview on NPR's Morning Edition

Posted Tuesday, January 6, 2015 at 9:51AM

Neil Peart Prog magazine full interview now online

Posted Monday, January 5, 2015 at 4:33PM

Neil Peart talks Far and Near on CBC Radio's The Next Chapter

Posted Monday, January 5, 2015 at 10:24AM

Geddy Lee interview snippet from Jaco documentary

Posted Sunday, January 4, 2015 at 9:20AM

Prog magazine asks 40 famous fans about their favorite Rush songs

Posted Saturday, January 3, 2015 at 10:40AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, January 2, 2015 at 11:44AM