Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Sat, Dec 20, 2014

Blog Archive: July, 2014

Rush the subject of new course at Tiffin University

Posted Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 10:11AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, July 25, 2014 at 1:36PM

Dream Theater guitarist John Petrucci on Rush's 2112

Posted Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 11:51AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, July 18, 2014 at 11:36AM

Alex Lifeson participates in Smilezone charity golf tournament

Posted Tuesday, July 15, 2014 at 3:39PM

New Geddy Lee interview in latest issue of Terroni magazine

Posted Monday, July 14, 2014 at 6:22PM

Geddy Lee featured in upcoming Primus biography

Posted Monday, July 14, 2014 at 9:13AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, July 11, 2014 at 1:00PM

Rush reference on season 2 premiere of FX's The Bridge

Posted Thursday, July 10, 2014 at 9:50AM

Alex Lifeson-produced David Barrett Trio set to release new CD

Posted Wednesday, July 9, 2014 at 9:31AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, July 4, 2014 at 9:56AM

Rush Presto SACD from Audio Fidelity delayed until July 15th

Posted Wednesday, July 2, 2014 at 9:27AM

Happy Canada Day!

Posted Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 8:05AM