Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Sat, Dec 20, 2014

Blog Archive: April, 2012

Rush featured in the June, 2012 issue of Mojo magazine

Posted Friday, April 27, 2012 at 4:05PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, April 27, 2012 at 12:24PM

Rush 2012 Clockwork Angels tour updates

Posted Thursday, April 26, 2012 at 11:32AM

RushCon 2012 location and dates announced

Posted Monday, April 23, 2012 at 8:02PM

Rush 2012 Clockwork Angels tour official pre-sale details

Posted Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 8:42PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, April 20, 2012 at 12:13PM

Steel Assassin cover of Rush's Red Sector A now online

Posted Friday, April 20, 2012 at 9:35AM

Alex Lifeson interview in June, 2012 issue of High Times

Posted Friday, April 20, 2012 at 9:23AM

Official Rush 2012 Clockwork Angels tour announcement and dates!

Posted Thursday, April 19, 2012 at 6:14AM

Rush 2012 Clockwork Angels tour dates leaked

Posted Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 8:49PM

Sonic Elements cover of Tom Sawyer now on SoundCloud

Posted Monday, April 16, 2012 at 3:13PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, April 13, 2012 at 12:06PM

Geddy Lee featured in new Fender promotional video

Posted Friday, April 13, 2012 at 9:36AM

Rush receives Revolver Golden Gods Lifetime Achievement Award

Posted Thursday, April 12, 2012 at 6:34AM

Rush 2012 Clockwork Angels tour rumor update

Posted Tuesday, April 10, 2012 at 2:34PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, April 6, 2012 at 12:29PM

New contest at the Rush Backstage Club

Posted Wednesday, April 4, 2012 at 4:44PM

Anthrax to cover Rush's Anthem for upcoming tribute album

Posted Sunday, April 1, 2012 at 10:39PM

Rush to appear on the cover of Rolling Stone!

Posted Sunday, April 1, 2012 at 7:12AM