Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Mon, Dec 22, 2014

Blog Archive: July, 2009

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, July 31, 2009 at 9:29AM

Happy Birthday Geddy!

Posted Wednesday, July 29, 2009 at 6:43AM

Rush featured in issue 3 of Classic Rock presents ...Prog

Posted Tuesday, July 28, 2009 at 4:21PM

Next issue of Classic Rock presents Prog will feature Rush

Posted Monday, July 27, 2009 at 5:01PM

RushCon 2009 open thread

Posted Friday, July 24, 2009 at 3:48PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, July 24, 2009 at 11:06AM

New special edition Rush Starman statue now available

Posted Wednesday, July 22, 2009 at 7:08PM

Rush's Tom Sawyer featured at the ESPY Awards

Posted Tuesday, July 21, 2009 at 5:15PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, July 17, 2009 at 11:37AM

New special edition Rush Starman statue to be released

Posted Thursday, July 16, 2009 at 5:48PM

New contest at the Rush Backstage Club

Posted Tuesday, July 14, 2009 at 12:53PM

Happy Bastille Day!

Posted Tuesday, July 14, 2009 at 7:24AM

DRUM! Magazine's Drummie awards official press release

Posted Monday, July 13, 2009 at 12:41PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, July 10, 2009 at 1:29PM

Vertical Horizon's Burning the Days featuring Neil Peart

Posted Friday, July 10, 2009 at 7:53AM

Guitar Hero 5 to feature Rush's The Spirit of Radio (Live, 2008)

Posted Wednesday, July 8, 2009 at 4:22PM

Geddy Lee themed t-shirt at Geddy's Pub in Bar Harbor, Maine

Posted Wednesday, July 8, 2009 at 1:36PM

Rush Moving Pictures sighting on Mike and Mike in the Morning

Posted Tuesday, July 7, 2009 at 10:07PM

Rush's Limelight featured in Pepsi/Rock Band promo commercial

Posted Monday, July 6, 2009 at 10:23AM

NeilPeart.net: Bubba's Bar 'n' Grill now open!

Posted Saturday, July 4, 2009 at 9:39AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, July 3, 2009 at 8:43AM

New interview with Alex Lifeson from Sound & Vision Magazine

Posted Thursday, July 2, 2009 at 3:50PM

NeilPeart.net: Bubba's Bar 'n' Grill Grand Opening

Posted Wednesday, July 1, 2009 at 5:13PM

Grace Under Pressure Tour live CD to be released in August

Posted Wednesday, July 1, 2009 at 1:21PM

Neil Peart wins DRUM! Magazine's Drummer of the Year award

Posted Wednesday, July 1, 2009 at 9:28AM