Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Sat, Dec 20, 2014

Blog Archive: October, 2008

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, October 31, 2008 at 1:01PM

Happy 30th anniversary Hemispheres!

Posted Wednesday, October 29, 2008 at 7:30AM

Officially licensed limited edition framed gold 2112 album

Posted Tuesday, October 28, 2008 at 11:11AM

Reminder: Rush reference in tonight's episode of Chuck

Posted Monday, October 27, 2008 at 4:52PM

YYZ video from the Snakes & Arrows DVD

Posted Saturday, October 25, 2008 at 9:15AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, October 24, 2008 at 12:38PM

Buddy Rich Memorial Concert recap

Posted Thursday, October 23, 2008 at 2:00PM

New Alex Lifeson interview for Crawdaddy!

Posted Wednesday, October 22, 2008 at 5:21PM

Geddy and Alex That Metal Show interview pictures

Posted Tuesday, October 21, 2008 at 10:22PM

Happy 5th anniversary Rush in Rio!

Posted Tuesday, October 21, 2008 at 12:51PM

Happy 15th anniversary Counterparts!

Posted Sunday, October 19, 2008 at 8:54PM

Reminder: Rush on Off the Record with Joe Benson

Posted Sunday, October 19, 2008 at 4:19PM

Buddy Rich Memorial Concert open thread

Posted Saturday, October 18, 2008 at 10:46AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, October 17, 2008 at 1:16PM

Geddy and Alex That Metal Show interview with Eddie Trunk

Posted Friday, October 17, 2008 at 9:56AM

Rush: Retrospective 3 release date pushed back to January

Posted Thursday, October 16, 2008 at 8:44PM

Rush to appear on Off the Record with Joe Benson

Posted Thursday, October 16, 2008 at 11:05AM

Buddy Rich Memorial Concert update

Posted Wednesday, October 15, 2008 at 11:15PM

Rush reference in upcoming episode of Chuck

Posted Monday, October 13, 2008 at 2:36PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, October 10, 2008 at 11:37AM

Alex and Geddy to be guests on VH1 Classic's That Metal Show

Posted Friday, October 10, 2008 at 8:13AM

Rush: Retrospective 3 greatest hits album tracklist revealed

Posted Thursday, October 9, 2008 at 5:23PM

2009 Rush tour?

Posted Wednesday, October 8, 2008 at 2:17PM

Man in charge of $700 billion rescue plan is a Rush fan

Posted Tuesday, October 7, 2008 at 11:55AM

Photo of Neil Peart's Buddy Rich Memorial Concert drumkit

Posted Monday, October 6, 2008 at 10:44AM

Alex Lifeson adds guitar track to hockey anthem

Posted Sunday, October 5, 2008 at 11:00AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, October 3, 2008 at 2:57PM

Limited edition Rush Starman statue from Knucklebonz

Posted Thursday, October 2, 2008 at 9:47AM

Rush Snakes & Arrows DVD teaser

Posted Wednesday, October 1, 2008 at 11:25AM