Rush is a Band

A blog devoted to the band RUSH:
Neil Peart, Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson

Thu, Dec 18, 2014

Blog Archive: March, 2008

Alex Lifeson gives away his amp to a young fan

Posted Sunday, March 30, 2008 at 10:37PM

Snakes & Arrows Live world premier radio special

Posted Friday, March 28, 2008 at 5:28PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, March 28, 2008 at 9:55AM

New contest at Rush.net; win front row tix or a Meet & Greet

Posted Thursday, March 27, 2008 at 9:15PM

Buddy Rich Memorial Concert update

Posted Thursday, March 27, 2008 at 1:00PM

Rainn Wilson gets to bang on Neil Peart's kit

Posted Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 9:54AM

Rush Is A Band Q&A with Nick Raskulinecz

Posted Monday, March 24, 2008 at 12:31PM

Rush guest appearance at Foo Fighters show in Toronto

Posted Sunday, March 23, 2008 at 8:41AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, March 21, 2008 at 2:34PM

RushCon 8 update

Posted Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 11:08PM

The Biggest Fans - Episode 2

Posted Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 3:15PM

Snakes & Arrows Live release date delayed

Posted Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 10:49AM

Workin' Them Angels live single breaks into the top 30

Posted Wednesday, March 19, 2008 at 3:33PM

Rush to appear on Rockline

Posted Tuesday, March 18, 2008 at 11:02AM

New Rush Backstage Club Meet & Greet contest

Posted Tuesday, March 18, 2008 at 9:23AM

Hugh Syme Q&A with The Canadian Music Scene

Posted Sunday, March 16, 2008 at 10:02AM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, March 14, 2008 at 9:29AM

Workin' Them Angels live single impacts rock radio

Posted Thursday, March 13, 2008 at 3:59PM

Rush is a Band t-shirt contest winners announced

Posted Wednesday, March 12, 2008 at 10:03AM

NeilPeart.net news update

Posted Tuesday, March 11, 2008 at 10:14AM

Neil Peart and friends wallpaper at Sabian.com

Posted Monday, March 10, 2008 at 9:29AM

Neil Peart to participate in Buddy Rich Memorial Concert

Posted Friday, March 7, 2008 at 3:45PM

Updates and other random Rush stuff

Posted Friday, March 7, 2008 at 11:21AM

The Rush is a Band store is now open

Posted Wednesday, March 5, 2008 at 10:41AM

Workin' Them Angels Live available on iTunes

Posted Tuesday, March 4, 2008 at 9:54AM

Music Today fan pre-sale for Charlotte

Posted Monday, March 3, 2008 at 5:08PM